Reader Appreciation Award

__________________________________________________________

Rules to this award:

1. Link the Award image back to the one who presented it to you.

2. List six nominations.

__________________________________________________________

A big thank you to NessaΒ for nominating me for this award! I appreciate your thoughtfulness, my friend! (If you click her name or the picture of the sunflower, you can visit her blog. She’s a wonderful writer with a beautiful heart! :))

Now, the hard part. Picking. I don’t think I’ve found anything yet that I’ve not liked here among my fellow bloggers. So here are just a few bloggers I’d like to nominate whose writings I’ve so enjoyed reading in my short time here on WP:

Obscured Dreamer

Supersonic Euphony

Fiery Red Days

Linda Willows

madhvimad

New View From Here

10 thoughts on “Reader Appreciation Award

  1. Congratulations to you! πŸ˜€

    Once again, many thanks for thinking of my blog. I appreciate it very much.

  2. Thanks! You are very kind to nominate me!

  3. Ayasonice says:

    Congrats to you, super talented one! Thanks for thinking of me πŸ™‚

  4. Thank you for the honor of your nomination. I am truly grateful! Congratulations to you on the Award!!! ;-D

Leave your thoughts

