I’m Now ‘Twitter’-pated!

{You won’t understand the title unless you’ve seen the classic Disney cartoon Bambi. lol}

Anyway, what that corny title is trying to say is that Doorway To Amaranthia now has a Twitter!  You can now follow me at @door_to_poetry (Name: DoorwayToAmaranthia) on my account there. I’m working on getting a Twitter widget on here, but WP doesn’t seem to like me at the moment. I’ll try to have it up soon. 🙂

P.S. — I apologize. This was a sorry excuse of a post. But I promise I’ll have a new poem up in a bit. Chao for now!

4 thoughts on “I’m Now ‘Twitter’-pated!

  1. Twitter gave me a hard time too with their widgets to incorporate into WP.

  2. Ayasonice says:

    Welcome to the club! I’m glad to see you there 😀

Leave your thoughts

